ENG РУС

MastART – the art, which should be in every person's life, in the life of society, as an integral part of it.

MustARTgallery - the gallery of traditional Russian art, created by the unification of two well-known galleries with the strong reputation of the reliable partner in the sphere of contemporary art – “Art-Yar gallerie” (2001) and the “Gallery on Voznesencky” (2008).

Gallery's mission is to promote and support contemporary Russian art. We will introduce the audience to the most striking events and prominent artists of our epoch. The range of gallerie’s interests includes the current century exclusively. Gallery responsibly refers to the selection of exhibitors, realizing that every exhibition will serve to collectors as an authoritative recommendation. The main criteria for our exhibition committee are high professionalism and brilliant originality of the author.
More details

We carry on an active exhibition activities by organizing symposiums and exhibitions in our own hall in Moscow and in the museums and exhibition halls throughout Russia, constantly take part in the major art fairs. Our exhibitions and art projects with the participation of the reputable representatives of Russian fine art take place in many Russian and European cities.
More details

Gallery offers a wide range of consulting services in the field of fine art - the forming of private and corporate collections, the operations with it in the sphere of analysis and expertise, as well as promotion of the collection with the view of its capitalization. Speaking about investiment in art, we proceed from the professional erudition and objective analysis of the market.
More details

In the channel of our socio-cultural activities, we initiate and implement a large number of non-profit educational art projects. As a result of our activities in the several cities the sculptured parks had appeared. We had conducted several art symposiums, after which the funds of regional museums were replenished with the objects of modern art. In our open-airs the artists from different cities are able to meet and work together. In the period from 2009 to 2012 it was conducted more than eighty workshops.
More details

Significant attention is given to the scientific research, cultural and art historian. Gallery staff regularly participates in professional conferences, organize round-table discussions, lectures and excursions.

Possessing an extensive database of professional, experienced muralists and craftsmen, our gallery carry on numerous private and public projects, developing and realizing new distinctive ideas into exterior and interior.
More details

Within the framework of affiliate program gallery works in the format of the club, organizing special events for its customers (VIP-preview, theme events, lectures and master classes), where it is always possible to get acquainted with the artists and their works, represented in the gallery. The informal atmosphere contributes to building up the friendly and business relationships among our art collectors.

The gallery collaborates with private art collectors and art lovers as well as with corporate clients such as Brilliant Jazz Club, Sogas, Rosatom, VTB 24, Conoco Phillips, Energoprojekt, TVEL, Khlebprom, Paradigma and many others.

ENG РУС

МастАРТ – искусство, которое должно быть в жизни человека, в жизни общества, как неотъемлемая его часть.

MustARTgallery - галерея традиционного российского искусства, созданная в результате объедения двух известных галерей, имеющих устойчивую репутацию в профессиональной среде – Галереи Арт-Яр (2001 г.) и Галереи на Вознесенском (2008 г.).

Галерея видит свою миссию в продвижении и поддержке современного российского искусства. Мы знакомим зрителей с яркими явлениями и выдающимися художниками нашего времени. В круг интересов галереи входит исключительно век. Галерея ответственно относится к выбору экспонентов, понимая, что каждая выставка будет служить авторитетной рекомендацией коллекционерам. Основными критериями для нашего выставочного комитета являются высокий профессионализм, и яркая самобытность автора. 
Подробнее

Мы ведем активную выставочную деятельность, организовывая экспозиции в собственном зале, расположенном в центре Москвы, а также в музеях по всей России, постоянно участвуем в крупнейших художественных ярмарках. Наши выставки и арт-проекты с участием достойных представителей русского изобразительного искусства проходят во многих городах России и Европы. 
Подробнее

Галерея оказывает широкий спектр консалтинговых услуг в области изобразительного искусства – формирование частных и корпоративных коллекций, работа с ними по части анализа и экспертизы, а также продвижения собрания с целью его капитализации. Говоря об инвестициях в произведения искусства, мы основываемся на профессиональной эрудиции и объективном анализе рынка.
Подробнее

В русле нашей социокультурной деятельности мы инициируем и реализуем большое количество некоммерческих просветительских арт-проектов. В результате наших деятельности в нескольких городах появились скульптурные парки. Проведены симпозиумы по живописи, после чего фонды региональных музеев пополнились современными произведениями искусства. На организованных нами пленэрах знакомятся и совместно работают художники из разных городов. В период с 2009 по 2012 год было проведено более восьмидесяти мастер-классов.
Подробнее

Существенное внимание мы уделяем научной деятельности культурологической и искусствоведческой. Сотрудники галереи постоянно участвуют в профильных конференциях, организовывают круглые столы, дискуссии, лекции, экскурсии.

Галерея, обладая обширной базой профессиональных, опытных художников-монументалистов и мастеров прикладного искусства, ведет многочисленные частные и общественные проекты, Разрабатывая и воплощая новые самобытные идеи в экстерьере и интерьере.
Подробнее

В рамках партнерской программы галерея работает в формате клуба, организовывая специальные мероприятия для своих клиентов (VIP-preview, тематические вечера и многое другое), на которых всегда можно познакомиться с представленными в галерее художниками и их работами. Неформальная обстановка мероприятий способствует созданию и развитию дружеских и деловых отношений наших клиентов и партнеров.

Среди клиентов галереи “MustARTgallery” - частные коллекционеры, а также компании Согаз, Росатом, ВТБ24, Conoco Phillips, Энергопроект, ТВЭЛ, Хлебпром, Brilliant Jazz Club, Paradigma и многие другие.